Leah Olson3K Teacher & 4K Aide (afternoon) – Email: leah.olson@stpaulmenomonie.com | -3K- Mrs. Leah Olson

Kelly Bjork – 4K Teacher –  Email: kelly.bjork@stpaulmenomonie.com | -4K- Mrs. Kelly Bjork

Kristin Hadenfeldt Kindergarten Teacher – Email: kristin.hadenfeldt@stpaulmenomonie.com | -K- Mrs. Kristin Hadenfeldt

Sandra Hemling – Kindergarten Teacher – Email: sandra.hemling@stpaulmenomonie.com | -K- Mrs. Sandra Hemling

Anne Rust 1st Grade Teacher – Email: anne.rust@stpaulmenomonie.com | 1st Mrs. Anne Rust

Chelsie Brunner 2nd Grade Teacher – Email: chelsie.brunner@stpaulmenomonie.com | 2nd Mrs. Chelsie Brunner

Shirleen Maertz 3rd Grade Teacher – Email: shirleen.maertz@stpaulmenomonie.com | 3rd Miss Shirleen Maertz

Kelley Gowling 4th Grade Teacher & Athletic Director – Email: kelley.gowling@stpaulmenomonie.com | 4th Mrs. Kelley Gowling

Connie Mann5th Grade Teacher – Email: connie.mann@stpaulmenomonie.com | 5th Mrs. Connie Mann

Tim Hemling – 6th-8th Grade Teacher – Email: tim.hemling@stpaulmenomonie.com | 6th-8th Mr. Tim Hemling

Cathy Tinkey Special Needs Teacher – Email: cathy.tinkey@stpaulmenomonie.com | SNSP – Cathy Tinkey

Susan Buss Art Teacher – Email: susan.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com | Art- Susan Buss

Aina Applebee Teacher’s Aide – Email: aina.applebee@stpaulmenomonie.com | Aide – Mrs. Aina Applebee

Ashley Howe – Teacher’s Aide – Email: ashley.howe@stpaulmenomonie.com | Aide – Mrs. Ashley Howe

Geoffrey Kieta – Pastor – Email: geoffrey.kieta@stpaulmenomonie.com | Pastor – Geoffrey Kieta

Robert Buss – Principal – Email: bob.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com | Principal – Bob Buss

Kristin Hadenfeldt – Early Childhood Director – Email: kristin.hadenfeldt@stpaulmenomonie.com | Mrs. Kristin Hadenfeldt

Carly Pickerign – Administrative Assistant (church & school) – Email: carly.pickerign@stpaulmenomonie.com | Office – Carly Pickerign

Dawn Ullom Financial Secretary – Email: dawn.ullom@stpaulmenomonie.com | Office – Dawn Ullom