St. Paul’s Lutheran School Staff

Leah Olson3K Teacher – Email: leah.olson@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kelly Bjork – 4K Teacher –  Email: kelly.bjork@stpaulmenomonie.com

Shirleen MaertzKindergarten Teacher – Email: shirleen.maertz@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kristin Hadenfeldt 1st Grade Teacher & Early Childhood Director – Email: kristin.hadenfeldt@stpaulmenomonie.com

Susan Buss 2nd Grade Teacher & Art Director – Email: susan.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kelley Gowling 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher & Athletic Director – Email: kelley.gowling@stpaulmenomonie.com

Bob BussPrincipal & 5-8th Grade Teacher – Email: bob.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com

Travis Hahn5th-8th Grade Teacher – Email: travis.hahn@stpaulmenomonie.com

Aina Applebee Teacher’s Aide – Email: aina.applebee@stpaulmenomonie.com

Nikki ChristisonTeacher’s Aide – Email: nikki.christison@stpaulmenomonie.com

Cathy Tinkey Special Needs Teacher & 5th-8th Grade Teacher – Email: cathy.tinkey@stpaulmenomonie.com

Jeffrey Seelow – Vacancy Pastor – Email: pastor@redeemerricelake.org Phone: (715) 557-8710

Carly Pickerign – Administrative Assistant (church & school) – Email: carly.pickerign@stpaulmenomonie.com

Dawn Ullom Administrative Assistant (financials & school) – Email: dawn.ullom@stpaulmenomonie.com