St. Paul’s Lutheran School Staff

Rosanna Mulkse3K Teacher – Email: rosanna.mulske@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kristin Hadenfeldt – 4K Teacher & Early Childhood Director – Email: kristin.hadenfeldt@stpaulmenomonie.com

Shirleen MaertzKindergarten Teacher – Email: shirleen.maertz@stpaulmenomonie.com

Alissa Schulz 1st Grade Teacher – Email: alissa.schulz@stpaulmenomonie.com

Susan Buss 2nd Grade Teacher & Art Director – Email: susan.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com

Steve Lehman 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher & Athletic Director – Email: steve.lehman@stpaulmenomonie.com

Bob BussPrincipal & 5-8th Grade Teacher – Email: bob.buss@stpaulmenomonie.com

Travis Hahn5th-8th Grade Aide – Email: travis.hahn@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kelly Bjork 4K Aide – Email: kelly.bjork@stpaulmenomonie.com

Kelsey KobeskaEarly Childhood Assistant – Email: kelsey.kobeska@stpaulmenomonie.com

Cathy Tinkey Special Needs Teacher & 5th-8th Grade Teacher – Email: cathy.tinkey@stpaulmenomonie.com

Pastor Aaron Schulz – Email: aaron.schulz@stpaulmenomonie.com
Brittany MentingSchool Secretary – Email: brittany.menting@stpaulmenomonie.com

Dawn Ullom Financial Secretary – Email: dawn.ullom@stpaulmenomonie.com